Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Wave Infotech.

Working Hours:

Monday - Friday
11:00am to 08:30pm (IST, GMT +5.30)
05:30am to 03:00pm (GMT)
01:30am to 11:00am (EST, GMT -5:00)

 

Reach Us:

Email: sales @ waveinfotech.com (remove spaces)

Job Applications: jobs @ waveinfotech.com (remove spaces)

 

Telephone:
India - 
+91 97570 29334
United States - +1 201 203-8053

Physical Office:

Wave Infotech Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
178/5, Chandreshwar Bhavan,
2nd Floor,Eastern Express Highway,
Near Vodafone Gallery,
Sion(W), Mumbai - 400 022
Maharashtra, India

Telephone: +91 97570 29334

Locate Us: